S.No. Name EMAIL UNIQUE ID
1 Dr.Subzar Ahmad Das drsubzaar@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP001
2 Mohan Kumar Karki vedicus@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP002
3 NAKUL SHARAN NAKULSHARAN@HOTMAIL.COM IYA/2018/YP003
4 RASHMI MEHOTRA MEHOTRORASHMI@GMAIL.COM IYA/2018/YP004
5 RITU DEOREH RITUDEOREH@GMAIL.COM IYA/2018/YP005
6 Deepak Magar ddmagar@hotmail.com IYA/2018/YP006
7 Shailja Mudgal shailja.mudgal@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP007
8 Premkumar Muddi indianyoga@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP008
9 Dr Pranita Joshi Deshmukh pranitaj@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP009
10 SUNIL KUMAR DEBATA debatasunil@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP010
11 Dr Sumita Mukherjee spark6392@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP011
12 Sambasivareddy Korrapolu v3kyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP012
13 Sulbha Sandesh Bhandari sulbhasbhandari@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP013
14 DR VETRIVENDAN vetriyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP014
15 Karthikeyan M yogeshvarkarthik@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP015
16 Dr Vasanth Rathod rathodyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP016
17 VIVEK KUMAR PATHAK vivekpathakyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP017
18 Satish Sham Rawool rawoolss786@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP018
19 Dr. Prakash Chintamani Malshe prakashmalshe@rediffmail.com IYA/2018/YP019
20 Dr Kallol Halder kallolh@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP020
21 Chandrashekhar Deshpande cydmumbai@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP021
22 Dr.Sashanka Sekhar Samal dr.sashankasekhar@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP022
23 Dr. Asem Jayanti Devi jayaasem@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP023
24 Dr.Lara Sharma larasvyasa@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP024
25 Achintya Dwivedi achintyadwivedigtm@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP025
26 Charu Sharma charu0432@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP026
27 shanthi rajendiran shanthirajendiran67@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP027
28 Medha Sham Wahalekar mdhwahalekar@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP028
29 Sneha N Shenoy snehanshenoy@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP029
30 Dr. MEENA RAMANATHAN saineema@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP030
31 R H LATA latavk123@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP031
32 DEEPAK PARMAR yogaworld_deepak@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP032
33 SABYASACHI PAUL yogisachi@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP033
34 NAUSHAD ALAM nscbdeoria@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP034
35 Suresh paul Chopra sureshchopra@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP035
36 Sonia Dubey Dewan sonia.dubey@bposh.in IYA/2018/YP036
37 Dr Manoj Kumar mankum122@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP037
38 Family yoga studio.india familyyoga1@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP038
39 KIAAN GUPTA kiaangupta1@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP039
40 B.Senthil kumar senthilk.bram@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP040
41 Ashis Kumar Pal ashiskumarpaljitpur@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP041
42 PUJA UPPAL karunayoga17@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP042
43 Gunjan arora gunjan.arora0731@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP043
44 Pallavi kavhane theindianschoolofyoha@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP044
45 Sardar choudhary maharajar47@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP045
46 Priti Nandi pritinandi2@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP046
47 Deepali Lodha deepalodha11771@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP047
48 GAURAV JAIN garvsjain@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP048
49 HIREN KHOKHANI goldstarfoils@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP049
50 Dr chittaranjan sahu chittaranjanincys@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP050
51 SYAMLAL M S mssyamlal@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP051
52 ABEBA tinsuabeba@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP052
53 Nitin Kumar Sharma yognit21@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP053
54 Madhubala mbala0455@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP054
55 Nageswarao polisetti polisettinr@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP055
56 NAVNEET KUMAR BAJPAI navneetbajpai@hotmail.com IYA/2018/YP056
57 Soma Dutta somadutta124@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP057
58 Haribandhu Meher >haribhai.ar@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP058
59 Priyanka Singhvi priyankasinghvi82@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP059
60 Akash Singhvi akash.singhvi@gmail.coM IYA/2018/YP060
61 Puneeta Singh puneetasingh77@gmail.coM IYA/2018/YP061
62 leena devi leenasphysio@gmail.coM IYA/2018/YP062
63 Jyothipriya jyothipriya753@gmail.coM IYA/2018/YP063
64 Bhupendra singh bs9947455@gmail.coM IYA/2018/YP064
65 Atul Verma atul_priappu@hotmail.com IYA/2018/YP065
66 vijay Madhekar suryaqci@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP066
67 Neet Kumar navneetvidya@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP067
68 NARENDRANATH N healerdrnaren@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP068
69 Mohanan Aringadamadam mohan3silence@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP069
70 Deepika verma deepikathapar28@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP070
71 SATYANARAYAN MEENA sntatu.yogicsolutions@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP071
72 Pushpendra kumar sspyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP072
73 Satya Naraya Yadav archana.yogayatan@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP073
74 JELADHARAN NAIR.S satguruyoga@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP074
75 LOGESHWARI.K logeshwariyoga@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP075
76 RAVINDRA KUMAR rk09041968@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP076
77 GANESH BABU K R durga.pravig@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP077
78 Maneesh.V.M maneeshvm80@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP078
79 Kanchan Kumar Singh kanchandvc@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP079
80 Manju rajmanju786@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP080
81 Dr Sunanda S Rathi yogainitiatives@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP081
82 Dr R Balaji balaji_bubly@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP082
83 ARTCHOUDANE artchoudane.soccalingam@avmc.edu.in IYA/2018/YP083
84 Neeta sharma yogicneeta@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP084
85 devdatta madhukar dhaneshwar gayatriayurved@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP085
86 Dr. Arjuna Pandey drarjunpandey77@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP086
87 Dr.Ajit Kumar ajitdot2016@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP087
88 P B Rajesh Babu raazpoweryogi@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP088
89 SUNDAR S divinefluid@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP089
90 Shivnath Tripathi Shivnathtripathi7@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP090
91 Dr. Dhan Raj Jangid dr_jangid@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP091
92 Kuldeep Bist kuldeepbist10@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP092
93 Nirmala K nimkes@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP093
94 Satyavir Singh Naulakha naulakhass@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP094
95 Gandharav Bajaj gandharavbajaj86@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP095
96 Simran Kalra simrnkalra1995@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP096
97 Santi Kumar Oswal santioswal@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP097
98 Mukesh Mamgain 2mmamg1@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP098
99 Rahul Thakur rkt19786@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP099
100 Satyam Singh singh.satyam52@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0100
101 Krishno Sarkar krishnosarkar@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0101
102 Devendra Pandey dev.ads@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0102
103 DIPTI APPT ppravinpise@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0103
104 yogacharya sri v chandrasekhar pranava virchandu.pranava@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0104
105 Nithyananthan V nithyaworld@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0105
106 Dr.Pranjal Tripathi pranjal011974@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0106
107 Harsha Patel patelharsha3636@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0107
108 Anand Jage anandjage@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0108
109 Arvind Aksha akshaarvind@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0109
110 Sharad Kamra sharadkamra.aol@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0110
111 Vishal Mahindru vishalmahindru9@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0111
112 Sanilkumar P yoganjali69@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0112
113 Vandana Tripathi vandnajkt02@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0113
114 Savita Kumari savitajkt1990@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0114
115 Dr. Mukunal Kumar rajpatisewa.ashram2015@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0115
116 Dr. Arvind hompathdrarvind@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0116
117 Dr. Om Prakash Mishra drompmishra55@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP0117
118 DR. RAM AVTAR premsukhinternational@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP118
119 RUCHIRA RUPESH JOSHI joshiruchira19@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP119
120 DR. UDAYAKUMARA K yogodaya@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP120
121 Dayanidy G dayanidy@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP121
122 Vineet Kumar vineet.gujjar86@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP122
123 Vishnu Vardhan Maram vishnu.maram@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP123
124 RAMACHANDRAN NAIR P prcnair3@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP124
125 Rajnee gupta mdecce@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP125
126 Sangeeta Sunil Pal palsungeeta@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP126
127 Aruna Vuthaluru arunavuthal@yahoo.com IYA/2018/YP127
128 Sachin Kanvinde sachin@skan.co.in IYA/2018/YP128
129 NITIN KUMBHAR nittin_kumbhar@yahoo.co.in IYA/2018/YP129
130 Mithun.G mithung003@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP130
131 Amit Kumar Singh amityyoga0@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP131
132 parmod kumar parmodkr14@gmail.com IYA/2018/YP132