Members Registered in 2015

Sr. Name: Email: Join Date
1 Pramod Mukund Niphadkar yogapramod@gmail.com IYA/2015/G1
2 P Vishawas Vasant Mandlik mandlikguruji@gmail.com IYA/2015/G2
3 Sanjay Sharma sanjayhenrysharma@gmail.com IYA/2015/G3
4 Babu Ram acibaburam@gmail.com IYA/2015/G4
5 Sudha Bedi bedisuds@gmail.com IYA/2015/G5
6 Noratan Mal Parakh parakhnoratan@gmail.com IYA/2015/G6
7 Prem Prakash Sharma ppsharma97@ymail.com IYA/2015/G7
8 Dharit V Joshi dharitjoshi@gmail.com IYA/2015/G8
9 Dr Mahesh Chandra Arya chandraarya782@gmail.com IYA/2015/G9
10 Aradhana Jain jain.aradhana1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G10
11 Samunder Singh IYA/2015/G11
12 Vishad Bagwaiya vishadrcoking@gmail.com IYA/2015/G12
13 Dharmendra Kumar Singh d.yadav.ii@gmail.com IYA/2015/G13
14 Dr Dinanath Rai durai03@gmail.com IYA/2015/G14
15 J Logesh yogalogeshj@gmail.com IYA/2015/G15
16 Sunil Kumar sunilkumarluniwali1977@gmail.com IYA/2015/G16
17 Pawan Kumar pawandivine12@gmail.com IYA/2015/G17
18 Ganesh Prasad semwal.yoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G18
19 Anand Solanki anandsolanki10397@gmail.com IYA/2015/G19
20 Geetanjali Pawde geetu1872@gmail.com IYA/2015/G20
21 Lal Singh lalsinghf310@gmail.com IYA/2015/G21
22 Neeraj Gupta neerajgupta.aol@gmail.com IYA/2015/G22
23 Harish Chandra IYA/2015/G23
24 Raj Kumar Karki raj_karki100@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G24
25 Rajen Boro rajenboro54@gmail.com IYA/2015/G25
26 Kushal Roy Joy kushaljoybd@gmail.com IYA/2015/G26
27 Dharma Dev Sharma IYA/2015/G27
28 Sita Ram srmyogas@gmail.com IYA/2015/G28
29 Ishwar Chandra icaf3d@gmail.com IYA/2015/G29
30 Hem Chandra Kandpal yeshemanth@gmail.com IYA/2015/G30
31 L Ibopishak Singh IYA/2015/G31
32 Indal Prasad indalprasad101289@gmail.com IYA/2015/G32
33 Laishram Bheigyajit Singh IYA/2015/G33
34 Anita Tripathi anurk_35@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G34
35 Subodh Simkhada dr_subodh3@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G35
36 Shilu Kumari manoranja_yoga@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G36
37 Manoranjan Kumar Singh manoranjan_yoga@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G37
38 Annu Gupta anuyog786@gmail.com IYA/2015/G38
39 Surendra Raj Acharya suresh.haridwar15@gmail.com IYA/2015/G39
40 Suman Gandhiyan suman.gandhiyan15@gmail.com IYA/2015/G40
41 Kumari Sarita Rani IYA/2015/G41
42 Vijay Tiwari vktrt@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G42
43 Dr Amrit Lal Gurvendra dramrit.dsvv@gmail.com IYA/2015/G43
44 S Rajanani oshoram1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G44
45 Chandni Kumari shubhamkr916@gmail.com IYA/2015/G45
46 Prof. Dr. Ram Gopal drramgopalresearch@gmail.com IYA/2015/G46
47 Kumari Priyanka Chourasia priynk.com@gmail.com IYA/2015/G47
48 Pankaj Jain pankajj509@gmail.com IYA/2015/G48
49 Shraddha Solanki namdeo.shraddha@gmail.com IYA/2015/G49
50 Akant Prajapati mantu726@gmail.com IYA/2015/G50
51 Kirti Maurya vaidehikirtimaurya@gmail.com IYA/2015/G51
52 Garima Jaiswal jgarima19@gmail.com IYA/2015/G52
53 Chaitali Dutta-Dey skyanamitra@gmail.com IYA/2015/G53
54 P S Selvaraju rajuselva1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G54
55 Paromita Sarkar paromitasarkaryoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G55
56 Sandeep Kumar Chaurasia yogskc@gmail.com IYA/2015/G56
57 Dharmendra Kumar Raghuwanshi raghuwanshi__9d@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G57
58 Dr Ajay Pal Singh ajaypalsingh1960@gmail.com IYA/2015/G58
59 Veena Molparia veenamolparia.61@gmail.com IYA/2015/G59
60 Vijay Yadav vijay1yoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G60
61 Dr Megha Rastogi rastogimeghadsvv@gmail.com IYA/2015/G61
62 Priyanka Rathod IYA/2015/G62
63 Anu Shree anushree_chandolia@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G63
64 Kusum Bais yoginiprabha@gmail.com IYA/2015/G64
65 Rashmi Patidar rashmipatidar455@gmail.com IYA/2015/G65
66 Ravindra Kumar Misra ravimisra2@gmail.com IYA/2015/G66
67 Sonia Kaur Sandhu skskap33@gmail.com IYA/2015/G67
68 Kaushal Kishor Tiwari IYA/2015/G68
69 Nupur Bagga nupur.bagga@yahoo.in IYA/2015/G69
70 Dr Rama Vinayak rama.namaste@gmail.com IYA/2015/G70
71 Venkataraj G yoginiyogafoundation@gmail.com IYA/2015/G71
72 Raj Kishor Chaurasia rajyogirkc8@gmail.com IYA/2015/G72
73 Manisha Vaid manishavaid28@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G73
74 Neetu rajeshsingh1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G74
75 Deepika Pasricha Rawal deepikapuneet05@gmail.com IYA/2015/G75
76 Rajender Singh rajender_chauhan@hotmail.com IYA/2015/G76
77 Sanjeev Kumar sanjeevkmr128@gmail.com IYA/2015/G77
78 Manjeet Kaur manmeetsingh@gmail.com IYA/2015/G78
79 Poonam Yadav IYA/2015/G79
80 Dhananjay Singh Parihar dsp.jay@gmail.com IYA/2015/G80
81 Aayushri Saxena IYA/2015/G81
82 Gagan Singh Thakur mantu726@gmail.com IYA/2015/G82
83 Anamika Trivedi anamiktrivedi107@gmail.com IYA/2015/G83
84 Ramlal Prajapati ramlal12@gmail.com IYA/2015/G84
85 Anita IYA/2015/G85
86 Dr Sunil Kumar drsunilkumar250879@gmail.com IYA/2015/G86
87 Ashok Bajaj bajajashok1234@gmail.com IYA/2015/G87
88 Yatesh Aggarwal yateshaggarwal@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G88
89 Saurabh Kumar Kashyap sourabhk29july@gmail.com IYA/2015/G89
90 Brijesh Singh brijesh.dsvv@gmail.com IYA/2015/G90
91 Desh Bandhu Balwant Kumar IYA/2015/G91
92 Surabhi omammag@gmail.com IYA/2015/G92
93 Fiza Saifi fizayoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G93
94 Yugal Kishore yugalkishoremsc@gmail.com IYA/2015/G94
95 Kiran Kumar Bhukya kirankumarnaik22@gmail.com IYA/2015/G95
96 Prabhat Kumar Jha guruji.jha1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G96
97 Punita Kumari Jha guruji.jha1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G97
98 Veena Devi guruji.jha1@gmail.com IYA/2015/G98
99 Manisha Adhikari omnamahyoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G99
100 Ajay Raj Singh Chauhan omnamahyoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G100
101 Bhagwatidevi Mukhedkar mukhedkarbv@gmail.com IYA/2015/G101
102 Suresh B Fatate sureshfatate@gmail.com IYA/2015/G102
103 Harish G Bhinde aarogyasiddhiyog@gmail.com IYA/2015/G103
104 Asmita Harer asmiharer@gmail.com IYA/2015/G104
105 Bharati Umakant Sapte IYA/2015/G105
106 Nabha Abhay Bothare IYA/2015/G106
107 Vishvanath Namdev Pise anahatyog@gmail.com IYA/2015/G107
108 Anita Subodh Patil anitaspatil@hotmail.com IYA/2015/G108
109 Inthoor Ramulu avthar2728@gmail.com IYA/2015/G109
110 Randive Santosh Balasaheb yogapun@gmail.com IYA/2015/G110
111 Santosh Arvind Sangave sangave.photo@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G111
112 Nayana Anil Sangave IYA/2015/G112
113 Hrushikesh Sanjay Kedari hrushikesh.kedari@gmail.com IYA/2015/G113
114 Dr Jyotsna Gundecha jyotsna.gundecha@gmail.com IYA/2015/G114
115 Pramodini Sanjay Dudhane IYA/2015/G115
116 Kulkarni Rajni Dinesh IYA/2015/G116
117 Preeti Shridhar Chavan preetischavan5@gmail.com IYA/2015/G117
118 Dr Darshana Naresh Polani drdpolani@gmail.com IYA/2015/G118
119 Dr Smita Sanjay Patil drs_patil@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G119
120 Chandarani Sattappa Kamble cranicricket@gmail.com IYA/2015/G120
121 Swati Shakar Amanagi IYA/2015/G121
122 Asha Umesh Patil ashajagdale21@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G122
123 Sonavane Suhas IYA/2015/G123
124 Anita A Sadre yoganitaneuro@hotmail.com IYA/2015/G124
125 Lata Sham Dheshmukh sham.deshmukh@gmail.com IYA/2015/G125
126 Dr Vilas Todkar vvtodkar@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G126
127 Neha Narvankar neha.narvankar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G127
128 Urmila Ghanekar IYA/2015/G128
129 Ramdas Baburao Thosar ramdas.thosar@gmail.com IYA/2015/G129
130 Savita R Gaval savigavali@gmail.com IYA/2015/G130
131 Shivayogi S Bhusaraddi shivayogi.bhusaraddi@gmail.com IYA/2015/G131
132 Satish R Shetty satish.shetty65@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G132
133 Dr Rachana Chandrakant Aware dr.rachanaaware@gmail.com IYA/2015/G133
134 Roopali J Waiker rwaikar17@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G134
135 Bhagwan Rajabhau Khedkar b.r.khedkar@gmail.com IYA/2015/G135
136 Smita Deelipkumar Khollam smitakhollam@gmail.com IYA/2015/G136
137 Sulbha Sandesh Bhandari sulbhasbhandari@gmail.com IYA/2015/G137
138 Dr Sunita Shalin Patil drsunitashalin@gmail.com IYA/2015/G138
139 Dr Vineeta S Ketkar ketkarvs@gmail.com IYA/2015/G139
140 Mundada Santoshi Satyanarayan geetaparivar@gmail.com IYA/2015/G140
141 Payal Bharatchandra Shah payalshaha.007@gmail.com IYA/2015/G141
142 Shilpa Mohan Abhyankar ashilpag@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G142
143 Kalakappa S Palled kspyoga01@gmail.com IYA/2015/G143
144 Dr Ashwini Onkar Joshi ashwiniji2509@gmail.com IYA/2015/G144
145 Maya Chandrakant Bankar IYA/2015/G145
146 Richa Y Zope richazope@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G146
147 Kadam Anita Ramchandra anitak8761@gmail.com IYA/2015/G147
148 Jalinder Jijaba Wadekar jalindarwadekar4@gmail.com IYA/2015/G148
149 Tushar Vitthal Jagdale naturecause@gmail.com IYA/2015/G149
150 Vaman Srinivas Vaidya IYA/2015/G150
151 Shama Rana shamarana_11@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G151
152 Smita Girish Harhut smitaharhutg@gmail.com IYA/2015/G152
153 Kolwalkar Padma Hemchandra hvkolwalkar@gmail.com IYA/2015/G153
154 Sangita Sham Maniyar shammaniyar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G154
155 Bansode Anuradha Abhimaneu anuabhibansode@gmail.com IYA/2015/G155
156 Poonam Singh san.poonam@gmail.com IYA/2015/G156
157 Sunita Chaudhary rashnijakhar123@gmail.com IYA/2015/G157
158 Dr Nitin Vasant Unkule nitin.unkule@gmail.com IYA/2015/G158
159 Ranjeeta Kaur ranjeetachalga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G159
160 Dr Prakash Chintamani Malshe prakashmalshe@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G160
161 Roy M Mathew roymathew2013@gmail.com IYA/2015/G161
162 Swami Shree Gyan Mata Dr Radha Satyam swamigyanmataji@gmail.com IYA/2015/G162
163 K R Ganesh babu durga.pravig@gmail.com IYA/2015/G163
164 Saurabh Choudhary saurabhchaudhary11@gmail.com IYA/2015/G164
165 Surinder Singh surinder@swastiyoga.com IYA/2015/G165
166 Karambally Krishna Shetty karamballyks@gmail.com IYA/2015/G166
167 Jeladharan Nair S satguruyoga@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G167
168 Selvarani S satguruyoga@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G168
169 M Gayathri gayu25.moh@gmail.com IYA/2015/G169
170 Asok Kumar M purityinlifeu@gmail.com IYA/2015/G170
171 M Senthil Kumar yogsenthil@gmail.com IYA/2015/G171
172 Rajendra Kumar Tripathi rk.tripathi19@gmail.com IYA/2015/G172
173 Dr R Balaji balaji_bubly@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G173
174 R Varalakshmi Kamalanathan lakshmi2808@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G174
175 Dr Debasis Bakshi drdebasis56@gmail.com IYA/2015/G175
176 Dr Sujata Pal sujatapal1962@gmail.com IYA/2015/G176
177 Maya Das maya.das.basu@gmail.com IYA/2015/G177
178 Sapna Mukherjee sapnamukherjee@hotmail.com IYA/2015/G178
179 Pradeep G Mali pradeepgmail@gmail.com IYA/2015/G179
180 Vijay Vinayak Bapat viju_2910@yahoo.co.in IYA/2015/G180
181 Mahesh Chetandas Dalwani maheshdalwani@hotmail.com IYA/2015/G181
182 Mahaveer Jain jmahaveer23@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G182
183 Sudarshan Bindal sudubindal@gmail.com IYA/2015/G183
184 Latha Nataraj latha_0707@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G184
185 Deepak Bagadia bagadia_9@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G185
186 Harshvardhan Jhaveri harshjhaveri13@gmail.com IYA/2015/G186
187 Ankit Dhuria ankitdhuria@gmail.com IYA/2015/G187
188 Manu C manumanage@gmail.com IYA/2015/G188
189 Varun S varun2637@gmail.com IYA/2015/G189
190 Naushina Shaikh naushina.shaikh@gmail.com IYA/2015/G190
191 Prasenjit Majumder prasenjitmajumder8@gmail.com IYA/2015/G191
192 Das Sahebdin Ramprasad sahebbindas@gmail.com IYA/2015/G192
193 Nitin Bhagawan Assar nitinbassar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G193
194 Arvind Kumar Shukla aks3082000@gmail.com IYA/2015/G194
195 Pradip Kashinath Gholkar IYA/2015/G195
196 Ganesh Ramachandra Kadu kaduganesh@gmail.com IYA/2015/G196
197 Vishal vishal_gurav2007@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G197
198 Nishikant R Saraf nishikantsaraf@gmail.com IYA/2015/G198
199 Neha A Kerure nehakerure@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G199
200 Jayashri Paranjpe jayas2203@gmail.com IYA/2015/G200
201 Chakrapani R Alle chakrapanira@gmail.com IYA/2015/G201
202 Prashant J Vanarse vanarsep@ymail.com IYA/2015/G202
203 Santosh Subhas Bashetti santoshbashetti27@gmail.com IYA/2015/G203
204 Vidya Rajendra Mhapankar vidyamhapankar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G204
205 Das Amol Sahebdin amol.das7@gmail.com IYA/2015/G205
206 Subash Karapy yogasubhashk@gmail.com IYA/2015/G206
207 Sanjay Ramakant Khambekar sanjaykhambekar@gmail.com IYA/2015/G207
208 Kamlesh Lakhera kamleshlakhera70@gmail.com IYA/2015/G208
209 Amit Karki rickykarki@gmail.com IYA/2015/G209
210 Sanjay Madhukar Thigle smthigle@gmail.com IYA/2015/G210
211 Rohini Parag Achrekar rohini.achrekar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G211
212 Balkrishna S Sharma baliyogi1985@gmail.com IYA/2015/G212
213 Sushama Maurya shamamaurya2020@gmail.com IYA/2015/G213
214 Dr Girisha S Sewak girshagemini@gmail.com IYA/2015/G214
215 Jyoti Chauhan chauhanrk@rediffmail.com IYA/2015/G215
216 Anita Revai-Bere yoganita@outlook.com IYA/2015/G216
217 Dr Rajiv Ramesh Dixit drdixitrajiv@gmail.com IYA/2015/G217
218 Dr Deepak Ramniklal Sheth deepaksheth01@gmail.com IYA/2015/G218
219 Vishnu Dasairam Jaiswal vishnu.jaiswal01@gmail.com IYA/2015/G219
220 Shyama Sharma sharma9shyama@gmail.com IYA/2015/G220
221 Dr Mrinal Avinash Phirke IYA/2015/G221
222 Dr Alifiya Dhilawala alifiya.iq@gmail.com IYA/2015/G222
223 Dr Pratibha Ashok Gokhale pratibha_gokhale@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G223
224 Jyotti Nishit Savla jyottisavla@gmail.com IYA/2015/G224
225 Kiran Bakshi kiranbakshi60@gmail.com IYA/2015/G225
226 Dr Railkar Swati Neelesh swatirailkar@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G226
227 Ranaprabha Girish Langde ratna@langde.co.in IYA/2015/G227
228 Hiral Shah shahiral18@gmail.com IYA/2015/G228
229 Sanjay D Mishra sanjay745@gmail.com IYA/2015/G229
230 Bidyaluxmi Shawbam bidyaluxmi.sh@ymail.com IYA/2015/G230
231 Smita smitasm82@gmail.com IYA/2015/G231
232 Prerna Gupta raj.prernagupta@gmail.com IYA/2015/G232
233 Neeta Kanani neetakananig@gmail.com IYA/2015/G233
234 Sambashiva Reddy Korrapolu v3kyoga@gmail.com IYA/2015/G234
235 Priyanka Singhvi priyankasinghvi82@gmail.com IYA/2015/G235
236 Anju Singh anjupsingh@yahoo.com IYA/2015/G236
237 Dr. Sumita Mukherjee spark6392@gmail.com IYA/2015/G237